A House Tour – sort of

Whenever I FaceTime or Skype someone for the first time, they usually ask for a house tour (or perhaps I say, “Hey, want a tour of the house?” and they give in). So I take them from room to room narrating what each room is while they proceed to throw up a bit because of the motion on the screen. Really, I try to move slow, but I don’t always succeed.

We were hosting a going away party for a church family last weekend, so the house was ridiculously clean and I thought it might be a good idea to take some pictures for those who haven’t been subjected to a puke inducing FaceTime/Skype tour. There’s more to the house than this, but I figured you would be that interested in pictures of the toilet or a room full of boxes and spare furniture.

-C

Leave a Reply

